Swan Lake?

So, I was thinking of going to see Swan Lake on Saturday night (25th),
and although I can’t find 2 or more seats together, I was wondering if
anyone else wanted to go that night anyway.  Not sure how good the
right front orchestra seats are since they’re priced so low ($17), but
I was thinking of sitting there just because I don’t know if I’ll care
if I miss very much since I’ve never seen it before.  Anyone have any idea about how bad those seats are?

3 Responses to “Swan Lake?”

  1. I love you and all, but not that much.

  2. they are good seats.  if i didn’t already have dinner plans, i would totally go.  hope kolache making with grandma was fun. 🙂

  3. Sounds quite fun, but I’m a workin’ girl this Saturday…

Leave a Reply

