Nothing beats hanging out with a couple of men over Two Rows half-price
pizza and beer.  Thanks for the great company guys…

13 Responses to “”

  1. Sounds like you’d fit in, so I hope you can join us next time.

  2. 4 girls and some cookies isn’t bad either, huh?

  3. The cookies made it easier.

  4. Man.. I was exhausted from all that talking I did.. next time its gonna be different… we will psycho-analyze Mr. Steve Whooey

  5. nothing in life is better than beer and pizza. even better with psycholanalytical conversation. i love to psychoanalyze.

  6. sorry half-price pizza fell through with us folk. 😦  maybe we’ll see you soon?
    what are you heckling on my xanga for??  you know very well why i’m going to st louis! 🙂

  7. As you can see, I found my own Two Rows friends that night…but I did miss ya’ll, and look forward to a rendezvous very soon!

  8. Aww!  We miss you, too. 🙂
    I am glad to hear you are having fun tho’!

  9. Pizza and beer go together like PBJ. Good times. Next time you’re spilling the beans.

  10. Maybe if you tell me more about what you were hinting at when you mentioned there was a story concerning why you’re not married…  🙂 

  11. Anonymous Says:

    Saw you in church today, sitting at the corner. : )
    I met 2 peeps today in church, they were in IVCF UH during our time.

  12. Did I say “nothing”? That ain’t right…

Leave a Reply

